People That Inspire The Ss of 3/4J #education #amazing #inspiration #globaled

Jade – Serena Williams http://www.thefamouspeople.com/profiles/serena-jameka-williams-2831.php

Nyamal – Michelle Obama https://mic.com/articles/79103/14-things-you-didn-t-know-about-michelle-obama#.NCPSmGOpX

Betty and Olivia –  Malala https://www.malala.org/malalas-story

Arizona, Nanjera and Sarah – Barack Obama https://www.barackobama.com/president-obama/

Lavender-May, Owen and Maddison  Joel Bergner https://joelartista.com/about/

Ayuen – Oprah Winfrey http://www.biography.com/people/oprah-winfrey-9534419

Yewande – Olivia Bouler http://www.oliviabouler.net

Kyan – Michael Jordan http://www.kidzworld.com/article/24941-michael-jordan-bio

Makiala – Becky Morales (Kid World Citizen) http://kidworldcitizen.org

Mal – Le Bron James http://www.ducksters.com/sports/lebron_james.php

Dylan – Usain Bolt http://usainbolt.com/bio/

Dominic – Andrew Harper (UNICEF) http://odihpn.org/blog/interview-with-andrew-harper-unhcr-country-representative-in-jordan/

aa4

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: